Albany's dedicated, knowledgeable sales and service team is available around the clock and around the world, when you need them and where you need them. From seaming and installation to performance and quality procedures, we have the expertise to help you achieve your most ambitious production goals.

 

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Joe%20Siciliano.jpg
North America Sales Director
+1 603 833 2287
+1 603 203 6885
mailto:joe.siciliano@albint.com
Joe Siciliano
 
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Kaz%20Raczkowski.jpg
Sales & Service, Northeast USA/Canada
+1 518 788 3505
mailto:kaz.raczkowski@albint.com
Kaz Raczkowski
 
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Luca%20Bruscagnin.jpg
Technical Sales Engineer, Albany International Italia
+39 041 5135 262
mailto:luca.bruscagnin@albint.com
Luca Bruscagnin
 
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Alessandro%20Pieran.jpg
Technical Sales Engineer, Albany International Italia
+39 041 5135 260
mailto:alessandro.pieran@albint.com
Alessandro Pieran
 
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Bob%20Bashford.jpg
Global Product Manager
+1 603 833 2181
+1 518 376 0865
mailto:bob.bashford@albint.com
Bob Bashford
 
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Ed%20Higdon.jpg
West Coast sales
+1 503 297 0172
+1 503 789 1303
mailto:ed.higdon@albint.com
Ed Higdon
 
/en-us/businesses/machineclothing/ef/corrugator/PublishingImages/Charlie%20Pinson.jpg
Sales & Service, Southwest USA
+1 985 246 9373
mailto:charles.pinson@albint.com
Charlie Pinson
 
Midwest sales
+1.920.521.1687
+1.330.814.4287
mailto:Jesse.Prather@albint.com
Jesse Prather
 
Southeast sales
+1.518.445.6699
+1.615.587.1015
mailto:Keith.Gregory@albint.com
Keith Gregory
 
Mid South sales
+1.603.833.2192
+1.704.678.8381
mailto:barry.burgess@albint.com
Barry Burgess
 
Upper Midwest sales
+1.920.521.4607
+1.518.396.9980
mailto:Dustin.Leder@albint.com
Dustin Leder